Our Professionals

WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE OUR CLIENTS WITH THE BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE

Our team is selected to bring the most diverse set of skills and backgrounds to our clientele. When you choose our brokerage over others, you're not just getting one broker, you're getting the expertise of our entire team.


Michael A. Jenkins
Designated/Managing Broker
360.823.5102
Mike@MAJCRE.com

View Listings View Broker Profile 


Suzy Clayton
Operations Manager
360.823.5106
Suzy@MAJCRE.com

View Broker Profile


Steve Mack
Broker Manager
360.823.5131
Steve@MAJCRE.com

View Listings View Broker Profile 


Bob Bernhardt
Managing Broker
360.699.4494
Bob@MAJCRE.com

View Listings View Broker Profile

Photo of blake federinko
Blake Federinko
Investment Broker
360.823.5111
Blake@MAJCRE.com

View Listings View Broker Profile


Darla Light
Broker
360.823.5122
Darla@MAJCRE.com

View Listings View Broker Profile


Gordon Lewis
Managing Broker
360.823.5108
Gordon@MAJCRE.com

View Listings View Broker Profile


Katie Panarra
Property Manager
360.823.5101
Katie@MAJCRE.com

View Broker Profile


Kelly Shea
Broker, Industrial Division
360.823.5110
Kelly@SheaCRE.com

View Listings View Broker Profile


Mark McCloud
Broker
360.823.5115
Mark@MAJCRE.com

View Listings View Broker Profile

 

Administrative Professionals


Joan Uhlig
Transactions Coordinator
360.823.5100
Joan@MAJCRE.com

View Profile

photo of julie shea
Julie Shea
Industrial Division Assistant
360.823.5130
Julie@SheaCRE.com

View Profile


Kristina Carbis
Marketing Specialist
360.823.5128
Kristina@MAJCRE.com

View Profile


Mimi Panarra
Property Management Assistant
360.823.5105
Mimi@MAJCRE.com

View Profile

Stephanie Jenkins
Accounting Assistant
360.823.5114
Stephanie@MAJDevelopment.com

View Profile